25th Wedding Anniversary

Standard

Oh dear I seem to be getting worse instead of better at this blogging thing, I just don’t seem to ever have time or I forget I have cards to post.  This card is actually from August 2016 (shame) and I’ve just come across it still on the camera waiting to be uploaded….oops!

p1030545

p1030546

Thank you for visiting my blog in my absence.

Vicki x

 

 

 

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

One response »

  1. Hi Vicki – what a fabulous anniversary card. it’s good to see you again in blogland. The weeks and months fly away quickly don’t they! – I haven’t blogged for ages – so many family problems!
    Hope your boys are doing well at school and Uni.
    Have a happy weekend – Sylvia xxxx

Leave a Reply

