Fabulous Fella’s

Standard

This is the card I made a few weeks ago for a friends husband who was celebrating his 70th birthday.  I’ve used the cd rom Fabulous Fella’s  by Katy Sue, it has something to suit most men and this card was just perfect as my friends husband is an artist.

Fabulous Fella's

Fabulous Fella's

 

This is one of the print and go cards and the tent card template is also on the disc.  It’s a great cd rom for the guys and I really should use it more often, along with a million and one other items in my craft stash….lol 😉

Thanks for stopping by

Vicki x

 

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

One response »

  1. A perfect card for your friend’s husband Vicki – masculine card designs are difficult to find, but this one is brilliant!
    Hope you’re enjoying the school holidays with your Boys!
    Sylvia xx

Leave a Reply

