Birthday Box Card

Standard

Wow, I can’t believe how long it’s been since I last posted here, no excuses, life has just taken over!   I am still crafting, albeit not quite as often as I would like but still going.  This is the card I have made for my mums birthday today.

Box card

The papers and sentiment are Stampin’Up!, the flowers and foliage are Clearly Besotted matching stamps and die set and I can’t remember what make the balloon and penent die are but the butterfly was a freebie from one of the magazines.

Can I just say thank you to those of you who have still been visiting my blog in my absence, I really appreciate it, THANK YOU!!! 😉

Hugs

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

One response »

  1. A beautiful creation Vicki. It.s good to see you crafting again – the weeks and months just fly by don.t they. I haven.t done much card making this year either- I am still waiting for my mojo to come back!
    Hope you and the boys are well. Hugs, Sylvia xx

Leave a Reply

