Christmas Cards…..arrrrrgh!

Standard

Haha, thought I would share these with you and make you panic even more at how close it is!?  I made the cards at a class I attended a couple of weeks ago but didn’t manage to complete them, so finally, ta dah!

Clipart Fairy

Clipart Fairy   Clipart Fairy

Clipart Fairy

Clipart Fairy

The cards are available as a download here but the toppers are by Crafts-Tee, available here.  Sorry for the short post and lack of them too, I will be back soon with another card to share 😉

Hugs

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

One response »

  1. These are gorgeous Vicki, such sweet images and fabulous designs. Christmas is creeping up on us rather fast now isn’t it – I will be in panic mode soon!
    Pauline
    x

Leave a Reply

