Scruffy Little Kitten.

Standard

Hello, just thought I’d share my latest little make with you, a birthday day card for my niece who celebrates her birthday next week (the day after me!)

Scruffy Little Kitten

Both the image and the paper are from the ‘Scruffy Little Kitten’ cd rom from Crafters Companion and the card size is  5 x 7.  Sorry for the short post but I’m trying to get organised for a week away (easier said than done.)

TTFN

Vicki x 

I would like to enter this card into the following challenges;

The Ribbon Girl Colour Challenge – Pink!

In The Pink Challenge 75 – Anything Goes (Pink!)

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

2 responses »

  1. Vicki, this is a lovely card. So pretty and perfect for a little girl. The image is super cute…Thank you for joining us this time at In The Pink.
    Sue…xxx

Leave a Reply

