Thinking of You.

Standard

Well we did have a little sunshine this morning but it seems to have vanished….surprise, surprise!?    Today I’m sharing a card I made for a friend who has been quite poorly lately, but gladly she is now on the mend 🙂

House Mouse

House Mouse

Image and papers are from the ‘House Mouse Triple CD Rom, the red cardstock is SU but not sure what make the corner die is (sorry!)  Well it’s just over a week into the summer hols and the weather hasn’t been great (boo) but fingers crossed we will get a bit of sunshine 🙂

Thanks for stopping by,

hugs

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

