Clipart Fairy

Standard

Just thought I’d share a card that I made at a Workshop I attended a few weeks ago with Wendy, otherwise known as the Clipart Fairy.

Clipart Fairy Workshop

Clipart Fairy    Clipart Fairy

 

I really love these classes and her cards are always so beautiful.  Well, must dash, only just got home from a trip to Southport and now my guys are hungry!

Take care,

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

4 responses »

  1. This is beautiful Vicki, such a pretty design.
    I bought a couple of Wendy’s CDs recently but haven’t had a chance to use them yet – nothing new there then!
    Pauline
    x

Leave a Reply

