Dress Mannequin and a Challenge or 2!

Standard

Apologies for not being around this last week but we’ve been decorating son No.1’s bedroom and what we thought would be quite straight forward has been a little bit of a nightmare!  What ever could go wrong, did go wrong but hopefully it should be finished this weekend (YAY!)

This is a card I made for a colleagues birthday a few weeks back but I didn’t post it straight away due to the amount of cards I made using the same image but in different colours ways.  And  I was sure you would all be sick of the sight of them….lol!

Digistamp Boutique

 

I thought since I’ve made so many of these cards over the last couple of months, I might enter this one into the DigiStamp Boutique March challenge.

Image of course DigiStamp Boutique, papers are DCWV, star die is Memory Box, large oval dies are Jus Cutz and small oval punches and cardstock are Stampin’Up!

Thanks for stopping by and hope you all have a great weekend.

Vicki x

I would  like to enter my card into the following challenges;

Ribbon Girl – Birthday Themed – Any Image

 

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

4 responses »

  1. A beautiful card Vicki, I love the paper pieced dress – how could we ever be ‘sick’ of this pretty image.
    I hope your manage to finish decorating your son’s bedroom – my husband takes so long when decorating that I save up and get a nice man from up the road to do mine!
    Pauline
    x

Leave a Reply

