Two Hearts and A Challenge

Standard

Today I am sharing a card that I’ve made for the Paper Creator challenge.  I have used the  ‘ Two Hearts’ – 6×6 card kit, here but I’ve not followed the ready made card style, I did my own take on it.

P1020637

 


Paper Creator - Two HeartsP1020640

The kit also includes a matching insert and envelope too (great value!)   I’ve added some pearls, lots of glitter and the die cut corners, from my stash.

Thanks for visiting and hope you all have a lovely weekend, I’m off to an all day card making class tomorrow (excited!) 😉

Hugs

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

5 responses »

  1. Fab card Vicki, I’ve used that kit and it looks lovely all made up, sooo versatile too as you can change it up anyway you like, hugs, Colette xx

Leave a Reply

