Happy Couple and a Challenge

Standard

Well I have actually managed to make a card for a challenge today (last night actually…lol).  I thought I might join in the  challenge over at The Ribbon Girl blog, to make a card using the colours ‘ivory & cream’, this is what I came up with.

Fizzy Moon

Fizzy Moon Fizzy Moon - back of card

I’m afraid the photo’s are not very good, the sun was shinning (but I’m not complaining!)  The image and papers are Fizzy Moon, the flowers are from Hobby Craft and the ribbon is Mei Flower.

Thank you for visiting, I do appreciate it 🙂

Hugs

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

