House-Mouse Designs

Standard

Finally I have treated myself to this super cute cd rom by Joanna Sheen.  I just love these little mice and since it was on sale and just fell into my basket without any hesitation, what could I do…..lol.

This is my first make for a friends birthday last week (safe to show now) and I just love how it turned out.

House-mouse Designs

The precious stars die is by Memory box, ribbon is by SU and scallop/circle die are Spellbinders.   Right must dash, the school run is calling!

Thanks for stopping by, will be back soon.

Hugs

Vicki x 

I would like to enter my card into the following challenge;

House-Mouse & Friends Monday Challenge – Anything Goes

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

7 responses »

  1. Oh this is wonderfully done…you should be happy with how it turned out!!! I love the colours and well this image is one of my favourites!! Thank you for sharing with us at House Mouse and Friends!!
    Good luck Vicki!!
    Take care,
    Beth

Leave a Reply

