Dresses Galore!

Standard

I absolutely adore using this image from DigiStamp Boutique, it looks so good when it’s paper pieced.  I have quite a few birthdays coming up in work so I thought I’d be prepared in advance (makes a change!)

Digistamp Boutique

Digistamp BoutiqueDigiStamp Boutique

The papers are by ‘Pink Petticoat’ they were free in a craft magazine (awhile ago) and the ‘Precious Stars’ die is by Memory Box.

Thank you again for taking the time to visit and have a lovely weekend.

Hugs

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

7 responses »

  1. Gorgeous girlie cards Vicki – love that DSB image – so perfect to paper piece with scrummy DP’s
    Hope you and the family are well.
    Have a fabulous weekend.
    Debs xx

Leave a Reply

