Teenage Birthday Card

Standard

This card I made a few months ago for my friends son and me being me forgot to post it but I did remember to photograph it this time….lol   I’ve made so many cards lately and forgotten to take a picture.

La Pashe

I used a La Pashe cd rom to make my card but I’m not sure if it was ‘The Big One’ or ‘The Best Of’ I can’t remember which one I used (duh!)

Have a good weekend and thanks for visiting my blog 🙂

Hugs

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

6 responses »

  1. What a great card Vicki and such a great image for anyone who is into their music. I also loved the Christmas card you made for your Mum and Dad with the beautiful shape and sparkle. I hope you have a wonderful 2015.
    Sending big hugs.
    Carol x

Leave a Reply

