Christmas Card 2014

Standard

Well its been a while but Happy New Year and I hope you all had a beautiful Christmas and thank you for still visiting me in my absence.   I have still been crafting amongst other things but haven’t photographed most of it but I did remember to do this one.

Fizzy Moon Christmas Fizzy Moon Christmas (back)

This is the Christmas card I made for my parents.  I got the idea from a card class I attended which was run by Wendy Carr from ‘The Clipart Fairy‘, I’m really pleased that it worked 🙂

Hopefully things will get back to normal since the holidays have come to an end and I will remember to take pictures of my cards 😉

Have a good weekend

Hugs Vicki xx

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

