A ‘Stella’ Card.

Standard

Good morning bloggers, it really is here in Liverpool too, the sun is out, the wind has dropped and it’s still the weekend….happy days!  Just thought I’d share this with you, it’s for a work colleague who celebrates her birthday this month.  In case you haven’t guessed she does like her red wine and this image did make me laugh (so true…..hahaha!)  She will see the funny side (hopes.)

Stella

I do love these images, I think there is one for every person out there….lol.  Enjoy the last of the weekend 😉

Hugs

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

