Christmas Card & A Challenge.

Standard

Since it’s getting closer every day (scary) I thought I would make a start with the ‘C’ cards and enter them into a challenge or few 😉  I remembered the free stamp set from Spellbinders that was in one of the craft magazines last year (I think.)  So out it came, stamped onto white card, covered with Stampin’Up! heat & stick, heat embossed and then before it dries cover with SU dazzling diamonds glitter and heat emboss a second time.

Spellbinders

I’ve added some blue pearls, clear gem stone and a ribbon, the sentiment is also from the Spellbinders stamp set.

Thanks for visiting,

Vicki x

I would like to enter this card into the following;

Christmas Card Challenge – Anything Goes

ABC Christmas Challenge – T for Tree Ornament

Christmas Stampin All Year Long – Non Traditional Colours

Holly Jolly Christmas – Anything Goes

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

3 responses »

  1. What a lovely elegant card . Beautiful die cut details and colours. Thank you for sharing your wonderful project at Holly Jolly Christmas challenge. Good luck ;- D. Neva

Leave a Reply

