New Home Card.

Standard

Now I can’t even remember how long I’ve had this digi kit for and I’m talking years! :O  this is actually the first time I’ve used it (shameful).  The card is for a colleague who moved a little bit further down the country to Nuneaton, I’m actually quite jealous, she’s moved to a lovely little village and landed a new job too (she does deserve it though)  😉

P1120550              P1120553

The digi kit is by ‘The Creative Cottage’ and I really have had it years, so probably not even available any more!  I’ve decoupaged the cottage and added some glitter to the trees and clouds (you can just see it).

Hope you all have a good weekend (it’s nearly here!)

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

4 responses »

  1. What a bright, celebratory new home card Vicki. I love the mix of papers and the address on the post box is a wonderful finishing touch! Will you be at Happy Stampers on Saturday?
    Hugs
    Carol x

Leave a Reply

