Another Birthday Card.

Standard

I know these posts are few and far between but I do appreciate those of you who take the time to still visit my blog, I keep hoping I will find more time to craft! :O  Today I have another birthday card to share, this is for one of my work colleagues who celebrates her birthday next month, thought I’d get ahead! 😉

P1020010

The papers are ‘Nitwits’ by Lili of the Valley, the image is ‘Digi Stamp Boutique’ and the flower die is ‘Memory box’.  I just love this dress/mannequin image and it’s fabulous for paper piecing. 😉

Thanks again for dropping by and hope you are all enjoying the weekend! 🙂

Vicki x 

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

