Hello…..

Standard

Omg, it’s been a very long time since I managed to post here 😦    Life seems to have taken over my life! :O  I’ve been off on holiday for over 3 weeks and I really don’t know where it’s gone!?  I’m at that stage were ‘panic’ is starting to set in as we go away shortly and I’m no were near ready (help).

I did manage to make a card last night though for my lovely neighbour who is celebrating her birthday today, I used my ‘Scruffy Little Cat’ cd rom.

P1000670 P1000672 P1000674

I do love this cd rom, it has soooo much on it, I even changed the colour of the papers on this one using CA2.  Well we have a lovely day here in Liverpool, the sun is shining (for now) and I have a tonne of housework to do (typical!)

Enjoy your day and thank you for dropping by 🙂

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

One response »

Leave a Reply

