Teacher Card & A Challenge.

Standard

Good morning  lovely bloggers, I’m loving this gorgeous weather, just hope it lasts now until September! 😉  I thought I’d get a bit ahead of myself and make a couple of  ‘teacher’ cards for my little guy who is going off to ‘high school’ in September (sob) he just doesn’t seem old enough 😦    I thought I would also combine it with the challenge over at Clearly Besotted which is ‘anything goes’.

P1120539

I was actually inspired by a card I saw on Pinterest and remembered a stamp set I had from Clearly Besotted that would be perfect.  I’m usually last minute with teacher cards, just need presents to go with them now :O

Have a lovely weekend and enjoy the sun whilst we have it! 😉

Vicki x

Thank You stamp set (free) & Notebook Edge die – Clearly Besotted, Alphabet stamps, Cardstock & Ink pads – Stampin’Up!

 

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

3 responses »

  1. This is a fabulous card Vicki, I love the stamps you have used and your Notebook Edge is perfect.
    They grow up so quickly don’t they, my eldest is taking a year out before going to Uni in 2015 and my youngest starts college in September.
    Pauline
    x

  2. This is a great teacher card Vicki and I love how you stamped the background. You have reminded me that I have that little notebook die somewhere and I need to try it! Hope you are looking forward to the holidays.
    Hugs
    Carol x

Leave a Reply

