Scuffy Little Cat!

Standard

Not really sure why it’s called Scuffy Little Cat since there isn’t a cat to be seen but there you go!?  It’s a new cd rom by Cafters Companion which has some super girlie images of sassy ladies with lashes, you know, the two foot long ones….lol  I don’t know how they manage to open there eyes with them on (oh am I getting old!?)  :O

P1120527

Now all of the ladies have names but I’m not sure what this one is called but she’s Amy now…lol!  My son was going to the party of a girl in his class at school, well I say party, barbecue really, I think at eleven they class themselves as grown up now  :O

TTFN

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

2 responses »

  1. Wow -what a Vamp! My eyes feel tired just looking at those eyelashes lol.Love your patterned papers and blingy name. Hope you are enjoying the sunshine Vicki.
    Hugs
    Carol x
    Hugs
    Carol

  2. A gorgeous card Vicki, I know what you mean about the name – Scuffy Little Cat – I expected to see images of adorable little kittens!
    Pauline
    x

Leave a Reply

