Little Ballerina!

Standard

I’m really delighted with how this card has turned out, it’s a card kit from Paper Creator here and is such good value for money, they have some really nice stuff (worth a look.)

P1120510 P1120518

It’s actually a 6×6 card kit but I’ve put it onto an 8×8 card blank and yes you get the insert and a matching envelope too! 🙂  It seemed just perfect for my cousins little girl who turns five this month and loves dancing, she actually goes to tap & ballet classes too.

Now I’m not really a fan of peel offs but these little lovelies are fab and look great on a card, just one problem though, I can’t remember where I bought them and I really do like them!?

P1120516

Well, cup of tea time me thinks, thank you if you stop by to visit me here, I do appreciate it 😉

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

3 responses »

  1. Beautiful and sparkly and pink. What more could a little girl ask for. I have a suspicion that these may be the only ‘peel offs’ in the whole wide world suitable not to be in the bin. You’ve made a gorgeous card!! x

  2. This is such a pretty card Vicki, I love your design and soft pastel pinks. These Paper Creator kits are fabulous value aren’t they, you can do so much with them.
    Pauline
    x

Leave a Reply

