Baby Girl Nappy Cake.

Standard

Sorry I haven’t been around for awhile but life has taken over a little bit lately, I am still here though (just!)  Thought I’d just stop by and share this with you.  I made it for my sister to give to her friend at a ‘baby shower’ they were throwing for her, it’s her first baby and long awaited too (IVF baby.)

P1120490 P1120496

Thanks for visiting

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

