A Little Treat For Me!

Standard

I just couldn’t resist the new cd rom from Ella’s Design, A Play on Words.  It’s absolutely amazing, something for everyone, the artwork is lovely and the sentiments are fab (and lots of them!)  I haven’t had as much time as I would like, to have a play but I do have one card to show you, did have two but given one without taking a photograph (duh!)

P1120469

This was perfect for my friend who loves baking and makes fabulous cakes too 😉

Vicki x

 

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

3 responses »

  1. Hi Vicki – this is a fabulous card – perfect for a cake-baking friend! Love the colours and the sentiment. I know you love baking too, so this is right up your street!
    Sylvia x

  2. What a great card Vicki. I love that mixer – it looks just like the one I’ve been coveting for years and it looks so brilliantly 3D. Glad you are feeling better now.
    Hugs
    Carol x

Leave a Reply

