Docrafts Card Kit

Standard

Now I wouldn’t normally buy a ready to assemble card kit but this was a bargain in Hobby Craft and looked quite nice too!

P1120267

I’m really delighted with how it turned out, the card is printed on both sides (back & front) and comes with a lovely printed insert and one of those special ‘decoupage’ envelopes.

P1120268

I think you can just see the glitter I have added to the dress and I added a few pearls to the card too.  That’s all for today, off to run the bath for son no.2!

Hugs Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

3 responses »

  1. Hi, Vicki! This IS a pretty card kit – really feminine! Loved the shape, pretty colours and CAS design of your last card too – I’m really going for CAS style at the moment!
    Are you going to Wrexham to the Sincerely Yours show on the 7th?
    Lisa X

Leave a Reply

