Something Old!

Standard

I tend to reach for a cd rom lately when I need to make a card, usually because I’m pushed for time and they are quick and easy.  So for my mums birthday I thought I would use some good old stamping and some gorgeous papers!  I’ve had this PTI stamp set for so long and I really do love it but just don’t ink it up often enough 😦

P1120211

You have no idea how many goes it took me to stamp the teapot with an even coverage and line the die up so it cut out perfectly…. I was glad when it was finished…lol

Well it’s been a short week for me in work this week, since I only work 3 days (Mon, Tues & Wed) my weekend begins tonight (yay!)  Thank you if you take the time to visit me here, I do appreciate it and love reading any comments you leave.

Hugs Vicki x

(Stamps, papers, ribbon & buttons – Papertrey Ink)
cardstock – Stampin’Up

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

One response »

Leave a Reply

