Happy Birthday!

Standard

Unlike my blogging (cough) I’m doing very well keeping on top of the birthday cards I need to make each month for all my friends and family, I’m quite pleased with myself!

This is another card I have made using  the ‘Secrets‘ digi kit from Daisy Trail, I have also used this digi kit here, from the Clipart Fairy, it matches with the Secrets digi kit.

P1120069

I have outlined the edges and hat using glamour dust and added a clear gem stone to the flower on the hat.

Well looks like the weekend is here again, I really don’t know where this year is going. Hope you all have a good weekend despite the miserable weather 😦

Hugs, Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

5 responses »

  1. What an elegant lady Vicki, and I love the way you have framed her. It was so good to meet you too at Happy Stampers! I knew you as soon as I saw you, and I really enjoyed our chat. Perhaps we could have a coffee if we bump into each other at another craft event!
    Hugs
    Carol x

Leave a Reply

