‘Prima Doll’ Happy Birthday.

Standard

Did I say I was going to try and blog more often!?….Haha (oh I am funny!)  I have to admit to forgetting about this card though, I made it back in January but couldn’t post it until the recipient had received it and the rest is history (as they say.)

P1110907

I do love this stamp, I’ve had it quite a while but couldn’t ink her up because she didn’t fit onto any of my stamping blocks.  The digi kit I have used is called ‘Vintage Oreos’ and is available here, they have some absolutely gorgeous kits and they are free! Well worth a look.

So since it’s half-term this week I am hoping to get some crafty time in, all being good 😉    Wish this weather would brighten up though!

Hugs Vicki x

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges;

Tip Top Tuesday challengeMilkCoffee challengeChallenges 4 Everybody – Crafts Galore Encore challenge – Scribble & Scrap challenge.

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

5 responses »

  1. Great card. Love the colours and simple layout. Very classy. Thank you for joining us over at the Scribble and Scrap Challenge. Good luck. xx

Leave a Reply

