Lavinia Challenge

Standard

Sorry for the absence, just a really quick post from me today as I have a funeral to go to this morning 😦

This is my card for the challenge over at ‘Lavinia  Stamps‘  I have used another one of the die cuts from a kit I bought. I’ve framed it using miri card and added lots of glitter and gloss, oh and I have stamped the background using a versamark ink pad! 🙂

P1120035

The theme for the challenge this month was to use the colour Blue or Lilac or both.  I think you guess what I went with 😉

Back soon, Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

7 responses »

  1. how fab – love the mirri frame it really sets it off so well, the background is lovely and the stamped images so cute! Thank you for entering the Lavinia challenge and good luck in the draw! Hellen (DT)

Leave a Reply

