Fabulous Fashion Tri-fold Card!

Standard

 Good morning peeps, sorry for the absence  but  my internet went down for 5 days, courtesy of Virgin Media (thank you kindly, NOT!)  So on top of the lack of internet this has been a very busy week, what with parents evening (very proud we are too) and appointments here and there the time has just flown.

So I’m pleased to say I do have a card to share with you today, the photo’s are not very good though, it really did look better IRL!

P1110089

P1110086

P1110087

I just absolutely love this cd rom, would definitely recommend it, it contains all the papers too.  Well must crack on the washing pile is waiting for me (joy) hope you all have a lovely weekend and thank you so much for visiting me on my blog, I’m so grateful 🙂

Hugs

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

2 responses »

  1. Hi Vicki
    Love the colours and ‘fabulous’ image and this beautiful card.
    It’s so lovely too hear from you – thanks for visiting my blog xx
    Hope you and the family are keeping well.
    Enjoy the rest of the weekend.
    Debs xx

  2. This is lovely Vicky – very clever. I am afraid that my computer skills are not up to using a cd rom. I have to admit that I struggle with the blogging really – shows my age!
    I have to keep things simple and pick up as many tips as I can from you young crafters.
    Hope you are having a good weekend.
    Margaret E xx

Leave a Reply

