Happy Stampers!

Standard

Oh it’s been a while again, how time flies when you’re having fun and fun I did have at the weekend when I went to the ‘Happy Stampers’ festival at Port Sunlight.  I think it’s safe to say the highlight of the day was meeting Steph and the DT girls (Amy & Caryn)  from Clearly Besotted Stamps they were all so nice!  And on that note I have a few cards to show you using the stamps and matching die I bought from the clearly besotted stall 🙂

P1110048

I have heat embossed the images using ‘Wow’ glitter embossing powder, unfortunately you can’t see the sparkle on this photo but they do look better IRL and the stamp set is Signature Christmas Additions with matching dies.

Can I just say, if my stamping looks a little bit off, well it is….lol  I thought I would use a versamark ink pad as it embosses better but not good for stamping onto white card as you can’t see where you’ve stamped! :O (not recommended!)

Have a good week and thank you for stopping by!

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

