Sorry I Forgot!?

Standard

Hello lovely peeps, not such a lovely day here as it’s been raining all day (boo!)  I think that means it’s the weekend (rain) oh well we did have a better summer than we’ve had for awhile, so I suppose we should be grateful for small mercies, as they say.

Anyway onto my card, now this card was made for a belated birthday (as you can see) but not only did I forget the birthday I also forgot to send the belated card and then totally forgot about it and have just found it in a box (clever!)  I think I actually made the card around March time :0

P1110019

The whole card is a download from The Clipart Fairy and you just cut it out and assemble it.

Off to make the dinner now, hubby will be home from work soon.

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

3 responses »

  1. Hi Vicki
    Gorgeous card hun – love the shape and fabulous colours and the image is adorable.
    Just had a browse around – you have made some beautiful cards and your cake is stunning.
    Hope and the family are keeping well.
    Debs xx

  2. I know what you mean about the weather!! Miserable or what?? Nice today though so can’t complain 🙂
    Your card is lovely, great layout.
    Enjoy the rest of your weekend x

Leave a Reply

