A Challenge!!!

Standard

Omg, look at me actually finding the time to enter a card challenge (yay!)  This will be the first challenge on my new blog and the first of many I hope 😉  So over at ‘Clearly Besotted’ stamp blog (haven’t mastered the link thing yet) this week, they have a colour challenge and very nice colours they are too.

And this is my card;

P1100968

Not the best pic but I think you can just about see the sparkle on it.  Ok must dash now got some shopping to do whilst son no.1 is out shopping with his friends 🙂

Thanks for stopping by

Hugs

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

5 responses »

  1. Congrats on your new blog – I bet you’ll get all the techy stuff down pat in no time!!
    I love the stamps you’ve chosen for your card and the layout is so pretty.
    Thanks for playing along with the CBS Challenge.
    hugs,
    Caryn xxx
    ps, where in Merseyside are you, I’m on the Wirral!

    • Hi Caryn, thanks for your kind comments on my card, I’m over in Liverpool, well just outside really, near Crosby. Hoping to meet Steph in the flesh at the happy stampers show, are you going to be there?

      xx

  2. Beautiful card, love the layout & colours you’ve used. You will soon pick up the hang of blogging I’m sure 🙂 Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving such a lovely comment 🙂 Hugs Bev x

Leave a Reply

