Free Gifts and A Challenge!

Standard

Hello, hope you’re all enjoying this great British weather,  I just wish it was bright but a little bit cooler, too hot for my liking, I keep having ‘melt downs’ literally…lol

This week I bought the ‘Papercraft Essentials’ mag and it came with quite a nice free gift of a Forever Friends paper stack & stamp set.  I didn’t particularly need these but as you do I bought it anyway and have set myself a challenge to see how many cards I can make from it.  I’m not going to keep the cards myself but I thought I could give them to my mum, she does voluntary work at a hospice which is situated in the grounds of one of the local hospitals and they will sell the cards there.

P1100775

P1100777

P1100774

Ok, so only 3 made up to now…lol but I will carry on with them and I will be back to show you more 😉

Enjoy your weekend and make the most of the good weather 🙂

Vicki x 

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

One response »

  1. Hi Vicki – it’s great to see you back in blogland with your cardmaking. These Forever Friends cards are fabulous – look forward to see more!
    I hope all is well with you and yours.
    Hugs, Sylvia xxx

    PS:- I’m not sure if you still use Stampin’ Up products Vicki, but if you fancy a browse through the brand new Catalogue, you can find it in my side-bar here:- http://sylviasstampinpassion.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

