Birthday Card for a Friend

Standard

Did I say I would try to blog more often!?  This is a card I made for my friends birthday, it’s quite a simple one but I do so love it.  I was inspired by a card Katina made over on her blog together with the fact I didn’t have a lot of time to spend on it.

P1100365

 The image is from Digistamp Boutique and I have paper pieced it with a sheet from my stash and added some pearls.

Well I’m debating whether I should unload the dishwasher or go to blogland?  I think I should maybe unload the dishwasher (rather quickly) and chillax with my laptop (sounds good to me!)

Have yourselves a lovely weekend since we have a nice bit of weather (makes a change.)

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

One response »

Leave a Reply

