A Bit of Bubbly!

Standard

Heck, I don’t know where these days are going, sorry for the lack of posts but not been feeling so good and the tiredness is taking over (again!)  Another birthday card which was also required for the month of January, not so many to do this month but March is going to be whopper (lots of birthdays).

P1090779 P1090783

The vintage bath image is from Doodle Pantry, the girl image is from The Clipart Fairy and the papers are Pink Petticoat.  I’ve used lots of glamour dust and clear gloss on the bubbles to give them a 3D effect.

Thanks for popping by and hope you all have a nice weekend, I’ve got a cake to make for my sons 10th birthday on Sunday (wish me luck!)

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

4 responses »

  1. Hi Vicki – a fabulously bubbly card – great choice of backing paper and a super image.

    Happy Birthday to your Son, and good luck with the cake!

    Hope you’re feeling better very soon – Hugs, Sylvia x

  2. Fab girlie birthday card, Vicki! I seem to have tons of birthdays in January, so was glad to see the back of it! Hope you’re feeling more energetic soon…I’m counting the days to when the clocks change and I wake from my winter slumber! Lisa x

  3. This is fabulous Vicki! I love that posh looking bath with all the bubbles and I bet they look even more shiny and gilttery in real life! I hope you feel better soon – I know that tiredness is no joke. Vicky x

Leave a Reply

