Christmas Tags!

Standard

Happy New Year, hope you all had a good night with family and friends!  Just thought I’d show you my last minute and very quick gift tags I made for my Christmas presents this year to go with my very quick and simple wrapping (brown paper and string) and very effective it looked too 😉

P1090627

P1090628

It’s true what they say, less is more (wink!)

Enjoy the rest of the holidays

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

6 responses »

  1. Hi Vicki, thank you for your lovely comment. I love your tags and brown paper wrapping…looks absolutely fab! Will look forward to seeing more of your designs.

  2. Me again! I can’t see anywhere to click so that I can be notified of new posts/follow you. The Pinterest button just takes me to what you’ve got on your boards. 😦

  3. Still can’t see it 😦 A little pop up button came up lower down for me to enter my email address so I get notifications of new posts. Have done that 🙂
    xx

Leave a Reply

