Welcome to my new blog!

Standard

Well, I have to admit it’s been awhile since I last posted on a blog, got a bit fed up with blogger and the fact it kept deleting all my pictures from my old blog, so ditched it for WordPress instead.  Hope you’ve all had a super Christmas, we’ve had a peaceful one if nothing else (grateful for small mercies).  Haven’t got anything to show, still getting to grips with how to use wordpress but I will be back shortly with some cards.

Hope you all have a joyful but peaceful new year.

Vicki x

About vickiscraft

My name is Vicki, I live in Merseyside, I am married to Tom and we have two fabulous boys. I have always crafted from a very young age when my Nan taught me to knit and embroider, now I am totally addicted to anything papercraft, cake making/decorating and most things crafty! Thanks for taking the time to visit me here. xx

3 responses »

  1. So nice to see you again VIcki – pleased that you are still crafting and blogging! Hope that everything is going well for you, and I hope you and yours had a wonderful Christmas.
    Hugs, Sylvia xxx

  2. Hey! Hope you’ll love wordpress. I do – I haven’t had half the problems blogger has. In the 3 yrs of Blogging, I think I’ve had 1 problem!! Look forward to you creating something!

  3. Hi Vicky a lovely new blog, I’m looking forward to seeing your lovely creations. I hope you had a lovely Christmas and wish you a Happy New Year x

Leave a Reply

